Colorzilla

It suddenly dawned on me to search the Mozilla Add-ons page to see if  an old favorite extension had been updated for Firefox 2. To my delight I found Colorzilla right away.  It was easily downloaded and a new background color found for this blog.  I have also taken some time to explore the website belonging to its’ developer Alex Sirota. It has a lot to see and explore. For the present I chose to limit myself to reading the section about Colorzilla.

In the middle of doing this, I took the time to change the background color of this blog using the Colorzilla tool. It looks much better to me and will probably remain here for quite a while.

Changes are taking place slowly here. This is due to time limitations and other commitments.

Leave a Reply

